< 2018 Jan Feb Mar Apr May Jun Jul Aug Sep Oct Nov 2019 Dec 2020 >
Grid
List

Today
Week
2-Week
3-Week
4-Week
Month

Friday, November 1
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : PFC
• 7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Over 35 Men's Soccer
Saturday, November 2
• 8:00 am -7:00 pm : PCSA
• 7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Sunday, November 3
• 8:00 am -10:00 am : PCSA
• 10:00 am -5:00 pm : Youth Soccer (PYISC)
• 5:00 pm -9:00 pm : KSSL
Monday, November 4
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : ECOSA
• 7:00 pm -11:00 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Tuesday, November 5
• 5:30 pm -10:30 pm : PCSA
Wednesday, November 6
• 6:00 pm -11:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Thursday, November 7
• 5:30 pm -6:30 pm : U15 Girls
• 6:30 pm -10:30 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Friday, November 8
• 3:15 pm -4:30 pm : Holy Cross
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : PFC
• 7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Over 35 Men's Soccer
Saturday, November 9
• 8:00 am -7:00 pm : PCSA
• 7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Sunday, November 10
• 8:00 am -10:00 am : PCSA
• 10:00 am -5:00 pm : Youth Soccer (PYISC)
• 5:00 pm -9:00 pm : KSSL
Monday, November 11
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : ECOSA
• 7:00 pm -11:00 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Tuesday, November 12
• 5:30 pm -10:30 pm : PCSA
Wednesday, November 13
• 6:00 pm -11:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Thursday, November 14
• 5:30 pm -6:30 pm : U15 Girls
• 6:30 pm -10:30 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Friday, November 15
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : PFC
• 7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Over 35 Men's Soccer
Saturday, November 16
• 8:00 am -7:00 pm : PCSA
• 7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
• 9:00 pm -10:30 pm : CT Ultimate
Sunday, November 17
• 8:00 am -10:00 am : PCSA
• 10:00 am -5:00 pm : Youth Soccer (PYISC)
• 5:00 pm -9:00 pm : KSSL
Monday, November 18
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : ECOSA
• 7:00 pm -11:00 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Tuesday, November 19
• 5:30 pm -10:30 pm : PCSA
Wednesday, November 20
• 6:00 pm -11:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Thursday, November 21
• 5:30 pm -6:30 pm : U15 Girls
• 6:30 pm -10:30 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Friday, November 22
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : PFC
• 7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Over 35 Men's Soccer
Saturday, November 23
• 8:00 am -7:00 pm : PCSA
• 7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Sunday, November 24
• 8:00 am -10:00 am : PCSA
• 10:00 am -5:00 pm : Youth Soccer (PYISC)
• 5:00 pm -9:00 pm : KSSL
Monday, November 25
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : ECOSA
• 7:00 pm -11:00 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Tuesday, November 26
• 5:30 pm -10:30 pm : PCSA
Wednesday, November 27
• 6:00 pm -11:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Thursday, November 28
• 5:30 pm -6:30 pm : U15 Girls
• 6:30 pm -10:30 pm : Ultimate Frisbee
Friday, November 29
• 5:30 pm -7:00 pm : PFC
• 7:00 pm -10:00 pm : Over 35 Men's Soccer
Saturday, November 30
• 8:00 am -7:00 pm : PCSA
• 7:00 pm -9:00 pm : Mixed Indoor
Calendar Powered by CalendarScript